Calendar

Open House: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
First Day of School: Monday, September 28, 2020
Thanksgiving Holidays: Monday-Friday, November 23-27, 2020
Christmas Holidays: Monday-Friday, December 21, 2020 – January 2, 2021
First Day School 2021: Monday, January 4, 2021
MLK Holiday: Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day Holiday: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Holiday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Spring Break: Monday-Friday, April 5-9, 2021
Memorial Break: Monday-Friday, May 28-31, 2021